The Vegan Christian

Vegans and non-vegans alike are welcome.
Post an intro here first to have your account authenticated by a mod, then you'll be able to post anywhere.
Even if you're here to lurk, please drop a short intro post here to let us know you're not a spammer so you aren't accidentally deleted.

Forum rules
Please read the full Forum Rules
revankatal

The Vegan Christian

Post by revankatal »

Hi,

I'm 32, married with 3 kids, all boys ages 9-6-3. I'm an accountant. financial status - lower-middle class.

Saw a video on youtube, I liked it, subscribed and followed a link here. I'm a christian, I'm a firm believer. ATTENTION: I'm not here to change your views and beliefs so don't try to change mine. I can't convince you and you can't convince me. END OF STORY.

I'm here because I think, and I like to be around people that think, and I believe It's healthy to be around others that are totally different from myself. If not, then how would I learn?

I know this is an introduction section, but I was hoping I could make it interesting. I'm also hoping the website owner reply to this small question of mine. ok... here it goes.

QUESTION: if you are an atheist, and right here right now I prove to you God exists, he appears in front of you, angels come down, a burning laptop speaks to you. what would you do then?
QUESTION: If you are a believer of a god (christian, muslim, hindu, etc etc) what if right here right now I prove to you God doesn't exist with some fact or science discovery. what would you do then?
Neptual
Diet: Vegan

Re: The Vegan Christian

Post by Neptual »

revankatal wrote:Hi,

I'm 32, married with 3 kids, all boys ages 9-6-3. I'm an accountant. financial status - lower-middle class.

Saw a video on youtube, I liked it, subscribed and followed a link here. I'm a christian, I'm a firm believer. ATTENTION: I'm not here to change your views and beliefs so don't try to change mine. I can't convince you and you can't convince me. END OF STORY.